Northampton BCS Branch Committee Members List

Name Role Profile Email
Barney Duffy FBCS CITP Chair Read Barney Duffy's Profile barney@duffy.net
John Blackburn Treasurer Read John Blackburn's Profile johnmblackburn@googlemail.com
Dr Ali Al-Sherbaz Secretary   Ali.al-sherbaz@northampton.ac.uk
Dave Ellard MBCS Web Master Read Dave Ellard's Profile dave.ellard@bcs.org.uk
Scott Turner PhD MBCS Publicity Read Scott Turner's Profile Scott.Turner@northampton.ac.uk
Gary Hill FBCS CITP Education Liaison Officer Read Gary Hill's Profile garyhill@bcs.org.uk
Rashmi Dravid MPhil MSC BE Vice Chair(1) Read Rashmi Dravid's Profile rashmi.dravid@northampton.ac.uk
Karl McCarthy MSC CCII MBA FBCS CITP MIET Vice Chair(2) Read Karl McCarthy's Profile karlmccarthy@me.com
Sarith Chandra BEng MSc (Eng) MSc Security+ CISSP MBCS General Committee Member Read Sarith Chandra's Profile csarith@bcs.org
Adam Bradley MBCS General Committee Member   adam@craywiki.co.uk
Scott Bullock General Committee Member Read Scott Bullock's Profile scottbullock@hotmail.com
Elliot Charles General Committee Member   elliot@fablabnorthampton.org.uk